Private Channeling Sessions

The session will begin with a warm welcome chat with me. Remember to bring with you a cup of water to drink to help with the flow of energy in your body during the session. Know that you are entering a safe, loving sanctuary upon arrival. I am a certified Master Orion Channel and a natural channel, it brings me pure joy to serve in this manner.

I like to start with a short grounding in order to bring the most out of the session connecting with Spirit at our highest frequency. This is also a chance for me to examine your current energetic state and will work on it only with permission from your Higher Self.

I will invite in our Team of the Highest Light along with Angels of Love, Light and Healing to surround us. I qualify the guides prior to ensure they are beings of service to the highest good of all. Spirit will share an introductory message dedicated to you and we will then open up to Q & A. Know that I am there with you although I am speaking the words as guided by Spirit.

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor or a psychologist and have no medical training. As a certified master channel, my work is to facilitate a safe, clear, sacred space with discernment and to deliver messages and healing energy as guided by Spirit. The client is fully responsible in managing their own experiences, choices and/or response to the shared message. If anything I have said does not resonate with your truth, I encourage you to trust your internal guidance system and/or leave the dissonance behind. All my services and content is intended for recreational purposes only. Clients must be at least 18 years of age to book an appointment from services at Unified Souls.

Topics I have covered with a strong resonance with those who I have channeled for in the past include:

  • What is my soul purpose?
  • What does my heart desire?
  • What are my next steps?
  • What would my guides like me to know?
  • Who are my guides?
  • Why is this happening?
  • How can I strengthen my psychic gifts and/or intuition?
  • Why do I feel tired all the time?
  • Past/parallel life regression
  • Aura reading
  • Body scan
  • Light language healing
  • Inner child healing
  • Narcissism-codependent dynamic transcendence
  • Grief
  • Ancestral healing
  • Ascended Master training guidance

This is my expression of love and gratitude for the gift that you are and is an opportunity for me to assist you on your pursuit to realise your dreams, live your best life, know you never need to give your power away and claim your divine right to live free of suffering. It is my great honour and great privilege to connect with you and serve through acknowledging and transmuting deep wounds, obstacles and any confusion you may have.

Meetings will be conducted via Zoom and are recorded. A video and audio file will be sent to you after our session together.

We will close off with a final message or final blessing from Spirit and express gratitude with the Council of Light for our time together. Archangel Michael will step forward to remove all cords releasing all non-beneficial energies as we call home our power.

Free Discovery Call – 30 min

Channeling Session – 60 min – $88 AUD

I pray for love, abundance, prosperity, peace, wellness, joy, liberation, breakthrough, laughter, tears of healing, awakening, happiness and all that is your divine right to realise and actualise on both the inner and outer planes through our time connecting with our team of light.

Finally, I thank you for taking the time to learn more about the services through reading this far. I hope to be able to discover and learn more about you and hold a lantern up for you on your journey of spiritual-human evolution. Namaste.

Much love,
Thien Phuong
Social Empath

P.S. If you have any further questions about my services, please do not hesitate to email me at socialempath7@gmail.com.